|
966 1 - 4645373
|

A diverse collection of practical tutorials Admin Panel
Only for webmaster admin
Go to Login page

A diverse collection of practical tutorials

A diverse collection of practical tutorials Our people make the difference
Engineering Solutions. provides mission-critical information technology and engineering services. Our staff comprises over 150 professionals with high level clearances participating in more than 30 contracts. Our success over the years has been built on our firm commitment to employee welfare and career enrichment, and our employees in turn have earned a reputation for customer satisfaction that validates our motto: "Our people make the difference."   Read More

Loading Search
 
Nahil Computers | Riyadh Headquarters
Riyadh Headquarters
Company Headquarters:
Extended Dabab Street
Suleimania, Near Tamimi Market, P. O. Box - 59205, Riyadh - 11525
Phone :011 - 4645373, Fax :011 - 4645365     Email: info@nahil.com.sa
Management:
Mr. Homoud Al-saleh
General Manager
011-4645373 Ext: 201/202
homoud@nahil.com.sa
Mr. Suleiman Al-khudair
Deputy General Manager
011-4645373 Ext: 225/226
suleiman@nahil.com.sa
Sales and Product Management:
Mr. Alaa Abed El-Hamid
Sales Manager - Riyadh H.O
011-4645373 Ext: 411
alaa@nahil.com.sa
Mr. Atta Rahman
Product Manager - HP
011-4645373 Ext: 218
atta@nahil.com.sa
Mr. Mohammed Ansari
PM - Ent. Software Solutions
011-4645373 Ext: 232
ansari@nahil.com.sa
Mr. Fady Aljoumany
Product Manager - Network
011-4645373 Ext: 259
fady@nahil.com.sa
Mr. Biju
Product Manager - EMC
011-4645373 Ext: 390
bcbose@nahil.com.sa
Mr. Binny George
PM - Eng. IT Solutions
011-4645373 Ext: 403
binny@nahil.com.sa
Administration:
 
Mr. Osama Al-Hamad
Finance Manager
011-4645373 Ext: 209
osama@nahil.com.sa
Mr. Moataz Fouda
Outsourcing Manager
011-4645373 Ext: 305
moataz@nahil.com.sa
Mr. Akmal Basha
IT Manager
011-4645373 Ext: 235
akmal@nahil.com.sa
Mr. Anthony
Purchase Department
011-4645373 Ext: 243
anthony@nahil.com.sa
Mr. Saeed Aknan
Web Designer
011-4645373 Ext: 454
saeed@nahil.com.sa
Riyadh Headquarters Map

View Riyadh Headquarters in a larger map